• Breaking News

    Sunday, April 9, 2017

    New Music: Cypher Clique - Reality Only Ft. Mickey Factz

    Cypher Clique is a 3 man Hip Hop group coming out of Dover, Delaware. Originally formed in 2007, the group consisted of eight members. Today, Realy, Mic Anthony and producer, James Major - who also raps, continue to hold the fort down. Over the past ten years, they have been releasing material online and touring independently - opening up for Mac Miller, Meek Mill, Dom Kennedy, Tory Lanez, Diggy Simmon, A$AP Rocky, Pac Div, Action Bronson and more. 

    Today, the Hip Hop trio offer up a new single featuring Mickey Factz. "Reality Only," produced by the Clique's, James Major, opens up with piano chords laid out over a relaxed, boom bap instrumental. Realy and Mic Anthony flow effortlessly over the light production that's a breath of fresh air in today's Hip Hop climate. 

    Twitter: @CypherClique @MickeyFactz

    from CWMusic
    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment