• Breaking News

    Sunday, August 20, 2017

    New Mixtape: DJ Paul KOM presents Da Reason: Thank Me Later (@DJPaulKOM)

    DJ Paul KOM presents Da Reason: Thank Me Later hosted by Bigga Rankin, with features from Yelawolf, Dave East, Lil Jon, Layzie Bone, Weirdo King, Seed of 6ix and the late, great Lord Infamous of Three 6 Mafia.

    Original tracks from DJ Paul include some co-production from Twhy, Styles & Complete, and Locodunit as noted below. Follow @DJPaulKOM and look out for his Vol. 17 album coming soon!

    DatPiff: http://ift.tt/2xcM4b4

    Follow DJ Paul

    Da Reason: Thank Me Later tracklist
    01. Intro ft. Bigga Rankin
    02. Back Da Fvck Back Pt. 2
    03. Bitch Move ft. Lil Jon, Lord Infamous & Layzie Bone
    04. Don't I ft. Weirdo King
    05. Drown
    06. Headshot Hair Do
    07. Litty Up Remix ft. Yelawolf
    08. Me Too -- Skit
    09. Me Too
    10. Promo -- Skit
    11. Rotation (Seed Of 6ix ft. DJ Paul)
    12. Spend Sum Remix ft. Weirdo King
    13. Stay On Pimpin -- Skit
    14. Stay On Pimpin ft. Weirdo King
    15. Tryin To Get It Remix ft. Dave East & Weirdo King
    16. Ain't Gone Love It Remix ft. Weirdo King
    17. Outro Promo -- Skit
    18. Finessin (Weirdo King)

    Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 16 produced by DJ Paul for Scale-A-Ton Ent
    Tracks 6, 9, 15, 18 produced by DJ Paul & Twhy for Scale-A-Ton Ent
    Track 11 produced by DJ Paul & Locodunit for Scale-A-Ton Ent
    Track 14 prod by DJ Paul For Scale-A-Ton Ent. & Styles & Complete

    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment