• Breaking News

    Wednesday, August 2, 2017

    New Music: DANEWWAV3 - Surf's Up | @DaNewWav3

    New Music: DANEWWAV3 - Surf's Up

    Mr. Mince Productions Inc. presents a new rap group that goes by the name DaNewWav3. DaNewWav3 releases there debut album Surf's Up. Mr. Mince Productions Inc. the number 1 indie record label & production company. The indie record label & production company is owned by Statesboro, Georgia very own Mr. Mince. The retired NFL player is continuing to make a name for himself and leaving his mark in the entertainment industry history in the making. With the music industry really doing well seeing growth for first time in years, the hip hop superstar could have not picked a better time to drop the record labels new rap group DaNewWav3. This album is a classic hip hop and R&B type joint. This album is a real spring break summer time record. Ladies and gentlemen this is for you. Listen to "Surf's Up” by DaNewWav3.

    DANEWWAV3 " Surf's Up" Album Track List

    1  Party Featuring Monsta Kodi Produced By Keith Davis & Dirt Banga

    2. Ride Produced by 47Shotz
    3. Throw it on me Produced by JBOONDABEAT
    4. Young Pop (Bang Bang) Prod 47Shotz
    5. Oh Yeh Prod 47Shotz
    6. How Prod. By Ditty Beatz x Synthe
    7. Feel Good Featuring Khoatic305 Prod 47 Shots
    8. Blessings Prod Ditty Beats
    9. 2 Bruddas Prod 47 Shots
    10. Mannors Prod 47Shots
    11. Regular Featuring Skull E Prod JBONDABEAT
    12. WYN produced by Fatboi

    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment