• Breaking News

    Thursday, September 21, 2017

    New Music: DJ Kay Slay f/ French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz "Rose Showers"

    DJ Kay Slay’s New Album, The Big Brother, Will Be Released on 9-22-17

    Big Bro is back!

    It’s been seven-years since DJ Kay Slay released an album (The Streetsweeper Vol. 1 & The Streetsweeper Vol.2 were both top 10 debuts on Billboard’s Hip-Hop Chart), but just like Kay’s previous red-carpet events, The Big Brother is star-studded and diverse; including Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech9Ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Juicy J, Jay Rock, French Montana, Ice-T, Nipsey Hussle, Beanie Sigel, Freeway, E-40 and many, many others.

    With a little under two days left before the release of The Big Brother, Kay Slay lets go off “Rose Showers” featuring French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz.

    You can now pre-order DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother and receive “Wild One,” “Cold Summer,” “Jealousy,” “The Story Of My Life” & “Rose Showers” as instant-grat tracks: here

    DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother will be released on 9-22-17 via EMPIRE.

    Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother:

    01. Intro f/ The Outlawz (prod. by Trackateering Music)

    02. Jealousy f/ Busta Rhymes, Tech N9ne & The Game (prod. by Trackateering Music)*

    03. Wild One f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates (prod. by Trackateering Music)*

    04. Lights Glowing f/ Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface (prod. by Trackateering Music)+

    05. Super Trick (Skit)

    06. Regulate f/ Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks & Joell Ortiz (prod. by Trackateering Music)

    07. Story Of My Life f/ Papoose, Mysonne & AZ (prod. by Trackateering Music)#

    08. No Regrets f/ Bun B, Fat Joe & McGruff (prod. by Trackateering Music)

    09. Cold Summer f/ Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller & Kevin Gates (prod. by Streetsweepers Ent. & Ty Sticks)^

    10. Gangster Rhythm f/ Uncle Murda, Trick Trick, Z-Ro & Ra Diggs (prod. by StreetSweepers Ent. & Ty Sticks)

    11. Can’t Tell Me Nothing f/ Young Buck, Raekwon & Jay Rock (prod. by Trackateering Music)*

    12. Hip Hop Icons f/ Ice-T & Kool G. Rap (prod. by Twins Productions & Trackateering Music)

    13. It’s Harlem f/ Dave East, Ms. Hustle, Vado & Jaquae (prod. by Boogz Bond)

    14. This Is My Culture f/ Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith (prod. by Trackateering Music)

    15. Respect The Cipher f/ Loaded Lux, Mistah Fab, Termanology, Ms. Hustle, Nicky DS, Oun P & Ras Kass (prod. by Trackateering Music)

    16. A Million Bucks f/ Troy Ave, Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman Scoop (prod. by Chris Prythm)

    17. Death, Murder & Mayhem f/ Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee (prod. by Juco Brix)

    18. Coast 2 Coast f/ E-40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave (prod. by Trackateering Music)

    19. Fuk Da Party Up f/ Juicy J, Project Pat, Meet Sims & Ms. Hustle

    20. Stage 2 Haters ( Skit )

    21. Keep Your Eyes Open f/ Maino, Young Buck & Nick Grant (prod. by Trackateering Music)+

    22. Rose Showers f/ French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz (prod. by Trackateering Music)+

    * Hook sung by Meet Sims

    + Hook sung by J-Delice

    # Hook sung by Merecco Turner

    ^ Hook sung by Rell

    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment