• Breaking News

    Thursday, September 7, 2017

    New Music: DJ Kay Slay f/ The Game, Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes “Jealousy”

    DJ Kay Slay’s New Album, The Big Brother, Will Be Released on 9-22-17
    Complex Premiere

    Big Bro is back!
    It’s been seven-years since DJ Kay Slay released an album (The Streetsweeper Vol. 1 & The Streetsweeper Vol.2 were both top 10 debuts on Billboard’s Hip-Hop Chart), but just like Kay’s previous red-carpet events, The Big Brother is star-studded and diverse; including Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech9Ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Juicy J, Jay Rock, French Montana, Ice-T, Nipsey Hussle, Beanie Sigel, Freeway, E-40 and many, many others.
    After premiering one of the more anticipated tracks, “Cold Summer,” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller & Kevin Gates last week with Pitchfork, Kay Slay is back and unveils “Jealousy” featuring The Game, Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes via an exclusive premiere with Complex.  "Jealousy" is a MFer---word to Diddy!
    Checkout the Complex Premiere: here

    You can now pre-order DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother and receive “Wild One,” “Cold Summer” & “Jealousy” as instant-grat tracks: here
    DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother will be released on 9-22-17 via EMPIRE.
    Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother:

    1.) ‘Intro’ f/ The Outlawz (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    2.) ‘Jealousy’ f/ Busta Rhymes, Tech N9ne & The Game
          (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    3.) ‘Wild One’ f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates
          (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    4.) ‘Lights Glowing’ f/ Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface
          (Hook Vocals J-Delice) Produced by Trackateering Music.
    5.) ‘Super Trick’ (Skit)
    6.) ‘Regulate’ f/ Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks & Joell Ortiz
          (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    7.) ‘Story Of My Life’ f/ Papoose, Mysonne & AZ
          (Hook Merecco Turner) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    8.) ‘No Regrets f/ Bun B, Fat Joe & McGruff
          (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    9.) ‘Cold Summer’ f/ Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller & Kevin Gates
          (Hook Rell) (Produced by Streetsweepers Ent & Ty Sticks)
    10.) ‘Gangster Rhythm’ f/ Uncle Murda, Trick Trick, Z-Ro & Ra Diggs
           (Produced by StreetSweepers Ent &Ty Sticks)
    11.) ‘Can’t Tell Me Nothing’ f/ Young Buck, Raekwon & Jay Rock
          (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    12.) ‘Hip Hop Icons’ f/ Ice T & Kool G Rap
           (Produced by Twins Productions & Trackateering Music)
    13.) ‘It’s Harlem’ f/ Dave East, Ms Hustle, Vado & Jaquae
           (Produced by Boogz Bond)
    14.) ‘This Is My Culture’ f/ Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith
           (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    15.) ‘Respect The Cipher’ f/ Loaded Lux, Mistah Fab, Termanology, Ms Hustle,       Nicky DS, Oun P & Ras Kass
          (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    16.) ‘A Million Bucks’ f/ Troy Ave , Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman  Scoop
          (Produced by Chris Prythm)
    17.) ‘Death, Murder & Mayhem’ f/ Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee (Produced by Juco Brix)
    18.) ‘Coast 2 Coast’’ f/ E40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave (Produced by Trackateering    Music)
    19.) ‘Fuk Da Party Up’ f/ Juicy J, Project Pat, Meet Sims & Ms Hustle
    20.) ‘Stage 2 Haters’ ( Skit )
    21.) ‘Keep Your Eyes Open’ f/ Maino, Young Buck & Nick Grant
          (Hook J-Delice) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
    22.) ‘Rose' Showers’ f/ French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz
          (Hook J-Delice) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment