• Breaking News

    Thursday, September 21, 2017

    PMD "Slow Your Roll" Video + Album Announcement

    Parrish Smith (PMD of EPMD) has been building a solo career for more than 22 years. Three albums, starting 1994's "Shade Business" showed just what PMD was able to do on his own, both as an MC and producer. Since 2003's slept-on "The Awakening", Parrish has been much more quiet than his partner on the solo tip. The new album brings the groove back to the EPMD sound and Parrish owns his greatness. The MC talks slick, lays out his accolades, and explaines just why his rhymes are ageless. The video single "Slow Your Roll" gives an early impression on the album entitled "Busine$$ Mentality" which will be released October 6th on Goon Musick.

    "Busine$$ Mentality" Tracklist:
     01. Intro
    02. Prodigy Tribute ft Agallah & Charlie Marotta Guitar
    03. Mic Doc
    04. Trans
    05. Slow Your Roll ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst
    06. Gimme The Mic ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst
    07. The Real Is Gone ft Erick Sermon (EPMD)
    08. One
    09. Take Notes ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst
    10. All I Got ft Cashino
    11. Belly Of The Beast ft Ace Brav & Leek
    12. Moment Of Truth ft Ace Brav & Leek
    13. Spirit ft RJ Da Realst, John Jiggs & Dinco D
    14. How Many Times ft RJ Da Realst,
    15. You Know Who The Best Be ft RJ Da Realst, Nocturnal & Agallah
    16. Good To Go
    17. Outro 2020
    Bandcamp: Business Mentality
    CD Digipack + Poster Preorder: here

    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment