• Breaking News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    Big Sean and Metro Boomin’s “Double Or Nothing” Is Here: Check Out What Twitter Has To Say #Detroit

    Big Sean’s latest work, Double Or Nothing combines his punchline style of rap with Metro Boomin’s ethereal, yet popular, style of production. After the announcement about the tape was made a couple of weeks ago, fans everywhere waited with baited breath. How would Sean rise to the challenge? Would he sound out of place with Metro’s out-of-the-ordinary sound?

    For Big Sean, this is his first release since I Decided that came out earlier this year. It’s nice to see that he’s willing to hop back into the booth so fast. The inclusion of Kash Doll shows that he’s willing to enlist the talent of great artists in the city. Hopefully, he continues to do so. We have a laundry list of talented artists like Lil Blade, FMB Dz, Cammy Bands, Payroll Giovanni, Team Eastside Peezy, and Molly Brazy who’d sound great paired with Sean Don.

    The wait is finally over. The entirety of the album is available now on all streaming services.

    Check out the album art, tracklist, and stream below.

    1. Go Legend ft. Travis Scott
    2. Big Bidness ft. 2 Chainz
    3. Who’s Stopping Me
    4. Pull Up N Wreck ft. 21 Savage
    5. So Good ft. Kash Doll
    6. Savage Time
    7. Even The Odds ft. Young Thug
    8. In Tune
    9. Reason ft. Swae Less
    10. No Hearts

    Early reactions are in from Twitter fans around the world.



    What do you think of it? Sound off in the comments below.

    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment