• Breaking News

    Saturday, February 10, 2018

    @_EastsidePeezy & @PhilthyRichFOD ‘s New Project ‘East Side’ Coming Feb. 23 #Detroit

    After making a handful of quality tracks together, it looks like Philthy Rich and Eastside Peezy’s heavily anticipated project East Side will finally release on Feb. 23. To say that we’re excited is an understatement – the work that the two have already created shows their amazing chemistry together. Hearing that for an entire project will be astounding. There are a number of quality features on the project in Team Eastside Snoop, Fmb Dz, AllStar Lee, Paid Will, Icewear Vezzo, GT, Curren$y, Lil Blood, Johnny Cinco, Joe Blow, Celly Ru, Jim Jones, and BabyFace Ray. With fifteen tracks in total, this doesn’t look to be a half-stepped effort. Check out the cover art, and tracklist below. If you want to go ahead and preorder it, head on over to iTunes.

    1. Ain’t Fair
    2. Tweaking (feat. Team Eastside Snoop)
    3. Tied In (feat. Fmb Dz & Allstar Lee)
    4. Can’t Wait
    5. Don’t Stop (feat. Paid Will)
    6. No Endorsements (feat. Icewear Vezzo & G.T.)
    7. They Acting Like
    8. Mph (feat. Curren$y)
    9. 100 Pounds (feat. Lil Blood & Fmb Dz)
    10. No Time
    11. I Did It (feat. Johnny Cinco)
    12. Get Cut (feat. Joe Blow & Celly Ru)
    13. Ain’t Loyal
    14. Eastside (feat. Jim Jones)
    15. Tupac (feat. Babyface Ray & Paid Will)

    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment