• Breaking News

    Thursday, February 1, 2018

    New Video: ChanHays f/ Skyzoo “Of The Essence” (Time)

    First Visual From ChanHays Debut, Here, Which Featured The Cool Kids, Pharoahe Monch, Elzhi, Masta Ace, Roc Marciano, Homeboy Sandman, Conway, Cormega, Rapper Big Pooh
    2017 was a huge year for ChanHays, as the Halifax Nova Scotia producer released his debut project,  Here, a project he released in October that was so chocked with impressive names that it’s too voluminous to list.
    With 2017 in the rearview, ChanHays focuses his attention on 2018 by releasing the fist visual from his Here album with the Skyzoo assisted “Of The Essence” (Time). 
    ChanHays is also prepping a new EP which will be released in March that will feature collaborations with Joell Ortiz, Fashawn, Bodega Bamz and Skyzoo.
    Purchase & Stream ChanHays Here at Bandcamp: here

    Tracklisting for ChanHays Here Album:
    1) ‘Of The Essence’ f/ Skyzoo
    2) ‘Smokin’ f/ Guilty Simpson, Phat Kat & Fat Ray
    3) ‘New Bag’ f/ The Cool Kids
    4) ‘Horn Play’ f/ Roc Marciano, Meyhem Lauren, Ghettosocks
    5) ‘Bully Zone’ f/ Conway & Ill Bill
    6) ‘Never Knew’ f/ Supastition, One Be Lo & Ambition
    7) ‘The Shoes’ f/ Homeboy Sandman, Ghettosocks, John Robinson
    8) ‘Running’ f/ Skyzoo, Elzhi & Uptown XO
    9) ‘Sipset Science’ feat. Aquakulture, Nilla, Ghettosocks, Kxng Wooz, Timbuktu, Ambition, & Tachichi)
    10) ‘Ghost In The Shell’ f/ Pharoahe Monch, Ras Kass & Ghettosocks
    11) ‘Front Page’ f/ Elcamino & BENNY
    12) ‘Diamonds’ f/ Torae, Vice Soletric, Rapper Big Pooh
    13) ‘The Medicine’ f/ Cormega, Monark, Ruste Juxx
    14) ‘Freedom’ f/ Edo.G, Skyzoo, Reks & Reeny Smith
    15) ‘Gotta Love it’ f/ Ras Kass, Guilty Simpson, Ghettosocks & Tachichi
    16) ‘Sit Back’ f/ Erick Sermon, Saukrates
    17) ‘Infinity’ f/ Masta Ace, Nilla, AG
    ***All Tracks Produced by ChanHays

    Want Music Promotion less than $5? Click Here

    No comments:

    Post a Comment